Home » New Beginnings » New Life – New Beginning

New Life – New Beginning

Losing someone you love is never easy, it maybe the hardest thing you will ever have to do. And no two people are alike and the same with death. Everyone deals in their own way and on their own time. There is no time slot for grieving. It could take months and even years for someone to deal with the lost of a love one. So they say there are 5 stages of grieving some claims there are 7 stages. Grieving follows no orders and you can go in and out of stages and don’t even realize it. The pain is unbelievable and feels like it will never go away. They say in time the heart will heal but you will never forget the lost and the moment it happened. But most important is you need to understand everyone is just trying to help you cope, but they truly never understand just how deep is your pain. I know for a fact cause my pain happened on November 3, 2011 and to this day I can feel the pain and loneliness as if it was yesterday. They also say talking helps so here I am talking to you….just trying to find a way to ease my pain and hope you will join me and we can heal together

  1. Denial
  2. Anger
  3. Bargaining
  4. Depression
  5. Acceptance

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s